Short Fuze Has A Cameo On Guilty Simpson's New Album

Short Fuze and Uncommon Nasa are back as Guillotine Crowns. The duo show up on Guilty Simpson's new album, Escalation. They bring the noise on the song, The Era That Doesn't Know. The album is entirely produced by Uncommon Nasa. It also features cameos from Quelle Chris and Shortrock. The album is available on the Uncommon Records Bandcamp, Uncommon Nasa's website, as well as Spotify, Apple Music and other streaming options. Click the image below to purchase the album on Vinyl, CD and digital.

Leave a comment